3 years ago

Issue Information

Editor‐in‐Chief

Professor Doerthe Tetzlaff

School of Geosciences University of Aberdeen Aberdeen, AB24 3UF, UK

Email: d.tetzlaff@abdn.ac.uk

Editors

Professor Keith J. Beven

Environmental Science Lancaster University Lancaster, LA1 4YQ, UK

E‐mail: k.beven@lancaster.ac.uk

Associate Professor David Boutt

Department of Geosciences University of Massachussetts ‐ Amherst 248 Morrill IV ‐ South 611 North Pleasant Street Amherst, MA 01003‐9297, USA

E‐mail: dboutt@geo.umass.edu

Professor Elizabeth Boyer

Department of Ecosystem Science & Management, Penn State University, Pennsylvania 16802, USA

Email: ewb100@psu.edu

Dr. Tanya Doody

CSIRO, Land and Water Flagship Private Mail Bag 2, Glen Osmond Adelaide, South Australia 5064, Australia

E‐mail: tanya.doody@csiro.au

Professor James McNamara

Department of Geosciences Boise State University 1910 University Drive Boise Idaho, 83725‐1535, USA

Email: jmcnamar@boisestate.edu

Dr. Annalisa Molini

Masdar Institute, Khalifa Unversity of Science and Technology, PO Box 54224, Abu Dhabi, UAE

E‐mail: amolini@masdar.ac.ae

Dr. John L. Nieber

University of Minnesota 1390 Eckles Ave, St. Paul Minnesota, 55108, USA

E‐mail: nieber@umn.edu

Professor Des E. Walling

Department of Geography University of Exeter Exeter, Devon EX4 4RJ, UK

E‐mail: d.e.walling@exeter.ac.uk

You might also like
Discover & Discuss Important Research

Keeping up-to-date with research can feel impossible, with papers being published faster than you'll ever be able to read them. That's where Researcher comes in: we're simplifying discovery and making important discussions happen. With over 19,000 sources, including peer-reviewed journals, preprints, blogs, universities, podcasts and Live events across 10 research areas, you'll never miss what's important to you. It's like social media, but better. Oh, and we should mention - it's free.

  • Download from Google Play
  • Download from App Store
  • Download from AppInChina

Researcher displays publicly available abstracts and doesn’t host any full article content. If the content is open access, we will direct clicks from the abstracts to the publisher website and display the PDF copy on our platform. Clicks to view the full text will be directed to the publisher website, where only users with subscriptions or access through their institution are able to view the full article.